Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

 

Brilliant! It's love! 5 Star Review

Posted by Natalie T. on Oct 24th 2015

The bat labels are very nifty and unique. I hope that you will do a cat label soon!

 

Unique, whimsical enchantment 5 Star Review

Posted by Natalie T. on Oct 24th 2015

These are the highest quality address labels; I love having something different to use. Quality of work is impeccable; customer service was speedy.
Thank you so much!

 

Love these labels! 5 Star Review

Posted by Tammy on Jul 7th 2015

The labels are pretty, and the shipping was so fast! I like being able to see the proofs beforehand too. Great product and great service! Thanks

 

Great gift idea for someone 5 Star Review

Posted by Tammy on Jul 7th 2015

I ordered these to include in a care package for a friend, and they look really cute. They were shipped very quickly. Thanks

 

Peony Distressed Label 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jul 8th 2015

I am finding that the address label from Bohtieque make really great presents for friends and family! Everyone that has received them from me are so impressed with the art work and detail! The peony labels were sent to my best friend in Kansas City, and are a reminder of the peonies my mother used to plant in our yard! My friend just thought they were perfect labels and loved the double message of love behind them. This shop's labels and notepads are impressive in detail, artwork and meaning! Love them!

 

Pug Circle Label 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jul 8th 2015

I bought these for my daughter as a fun pick-me-up present! She LOVES them and replied with, "Where is this site and I want more!" Ha! These are SO cute and depict the expression I see daily from my little pug puppy, Sonny.

Great color choices and FuN!!! Love them, too!

 

Bicycle Rectangle Labels 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jul 8th 2015

Just like the peony labels, these were bought and sent to my friend in KC. She has been in an accident and as part of her therapy she and I have become snail-mail pen-pals again!

Needless to say, she adored them! They are lovely and consistent with the detail and artiness of the other labels! I LOVE this shop and am telling everyone to check it out!

 

An Elephant's View Label 5 Star Review

Posted by janene redfield on Jul 22nd 2015

Adorable and fanciful! Such great art work.

 

Family CircleQ2 5 Star Review

Posted by JANENE REDFIELD on Jul 22nd 2015

Julie worked with me to make these Thank You cards for my friend's daughter's wedding just perfect! She adored them and thought they were just gorgeous!

 

Buck Labels 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jun 25th 2015

These are great for your guy friend or husband who loves nature! Very nicely done!

 

Cephalopod Clara Label 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jun 25th 2015

My daughter just loved this label! She loves all stationary type products as do I! She wanted this one because it was so FUN! She also loved the bold and bright color of them!

 

Lantern Botanical Distressed Label 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jun 25th 2015

LOVE the color of the flowers on this label. I think this made a great and reasonably priced gift! I really like the script/font on this pretty label, too.

 

Pug Circle Address Label 5 Star Review

Posted by Janene Redfield on Jun 25th 2015

I love this really sweet pug label! The pug is adorable and I loved the options of colors for inside and outside circles!

 

Lovely Design 5 Star Review

Posted by Karen Ammentorp on Jun 25th 2015

I have ordered labels from Julie for years. Her design work continues to amaze me. I LOVE her eclectic creativity. She brings happiness and color to paper.

 

Subtle and gorgeous. 5 Star Review

Posted by Sameer Vasta on May 21st 2015

Julie's address labels are always beautiful, and these are no exception. The design is subtle yet intricate, and was a perfect addition for our wedding invitation envelopes.

 

Super Cute! 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on May 20th 2015

I just received my batch of address labels and they're perfect. They look exactly as advertised, no printing errors, and have a nice adhesive.
I will definitely purchase again.

 

Lovely! 5 Star Review

Posted by Marika on May 4th 2015

Lovely colours and perfect for summer correspondence!

 

Cutest puppy label ever! 5 Star Review

Posted by Marika on May 4th 2015

Nice colours to choose from!

 

Dots 5 Star Review

Posted by Marika on May 4th 2015

Colourful dots that will make anyone happy!

 

Summer inspiration 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on May 4th 2015

Love the watercolour design. A label that makes you smile :)

 

beautiful 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Apr 25th 2015

never seen such amazing labels, can't wait to use them

 

groovy! 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Apr 25th 2015

These are perfect for me because I lived in the days of 45s, arrived super quick and exactly as I wanted.

 

Love The Crows 5 Star Review

Posted by B Spoon on Apr 23rd 2015

I love this note pad as well as anything I order from this store. She makes sure it's done correctly double checking the spelling. And offers up new designs. What's not to like. Thanks

 

The Perfect Touch 5 Star Review

Posted by sherri mcinnis on Apr 21st 2015

These skillfully made and artistry designed return address labels are the best I've seen. I'm proud to display them on my letters.

 

Beautiful labels! 5 Star Review

Posted by GG on Apr 20th 2015

I am so happy I ordered labels from this store...they are absolutely beautiful! I was so happy with my product. They are well made and the customer service is top notch! I also received the labels in no time in sturdy packaging! I will definitely be a repeat shopper!

I also ordered the Fly Away, Sophia and Serafina labels and they are just as beautiful!

 

Adorable 5 Star Review

Posted by Katy on Apr 16th 2015

I love my address labels! They're the perfect size and exactly what I wanted. Also, bonus - they're inside a plastic bag inside the envelope, which was perfect, since they arrived when it was storming and the envelope was half soaked. The labels were safe and in perfect condition! Yay!

 

Wonderful Item 5 Star Review

Posted by Pat on Mar 31st 2015

I love my return address labels, perfectly done and the shipping was super fast. I'll shop here again.

 

pretty 5 Star Review

Posted by marcella on Mar 31st 2015

perfect for my mason jars

 

Tickled pink over my labels! 5 Star Review

Posted by Teri-Ann on Jan 31st 2015

I love love LOVE these labels!! The design is all around great - nice font, good colours, cool design. There's a flamingo in a crown; what's not to love?! On top of that the print quality is really high with clear text & good colours, and the labels stick really well.

 

Whimsical 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Jan 26th 2015

Fun design--love the whimsy

 

More whimsy 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Jan 26th 2015

Love the lighthearted whimsy of the design.

 

Bold design 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Jan 26th 2015

Love the boldness of the design and lettering. Original order had a flaw but a replacement with extras was sent rapidly. Great customer service!

 

Bold and beautiful 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Jan 26th 2015

Love the bold design and easy to read lettering.

 

Grape design 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Jan 26th 2015

Love the design and the lettering

 

A very fun label! 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on Jan 22nd 2015

I chose the Signature Address Label and I am so glad I did. It is very fun to see my actual signature. I have ordered several times from Julie and it is always 'the best.' Can't wait to see what I choose next (altho the sig label will always be in the mix). Top customer service too.

 

Amazing products. 5 Star Review

Posted by Loren on Jan 20th 2015

I simply love Bohtieque. Her work is brilliant and well done and she is so prompt with responses and shipping.

 

Beauty & Brains 5 Star Review

Posted by Erika Jessop on Jan 14th 2015

I'm in LOVE with the Pippa labels I ordered from Bohtieque! Not only are they beautiful, but sturdy and functional. I can't wait to handwrite some pretty envelopes and put these on. They are delightful!

 

 

 



Newsletter


Connect with us: Facebook Twitter